Stay tuned, as the rapper is said to be dropping plenty more mixtapes later this year.Tracklist
01. Intro
02. Flex (Prod. By Bandplay)
03. Refill (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
04. Proud Of You (Prod. By Gotham City)
05. Timeout (Prod. By Bandplay)
06. Move Around (Prod. By Bandplay)
07. Not Comin Home (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
08. Dont Come Around (Prod. By 30Rocc EarDRUMMERS)
09. All Night (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
10. I'm Workin (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
11. Get Ya Money Right (Prod. By Phiness Bandplay)
12. 50 Cent- Get Low (Explicit)

Read more http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/realhotnewhiphop/~3/K_FRg6T7bLs/young-buck-10-bricks-new-mixtape.115837.html

Free shipping and the guaranteed lowest price as SamAsh.com



Back to Top