June 16th truly can’t come soon enough. Not only we are awaiting 2 Chainz’s Pretty Girls Like Trap Music, recently also Young Thug hinted at a possible release date for his upcoming “singing” album, Beautiful Thugger Girls. Yesterday, a French website shared rumored rumored cover art and track list with features from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, as well as Millie Go Lightly – a London-based singer and Jacquees.

The rumors came closer to reality when Young Thug shared the same cover and a quite unusual trailer for the album via his Instagram account. Check out the track list and trailer below:

1. Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)2. Tomorrow Til Infinity3. She Wanna Party4. Daddy’s Birthday5. Do U Love Me6. Relationship (Feat. Future)7. You Said8. On Fire9. Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)10. Feel It11. Me Or Us12. Oh Yeah13. For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)14. Take Care

Read more http://thesource.com/2017/06/14/cover-art-trailer-track-list-young-thugs-e-b-b-t-g-surface-online/




Back to Top