Jeezy has announced a new album, Pressure. The follow-up to his 2016’s Trap or Die 3 arrives December 15 via Def Jam. While Jeezy has yet to share a tracklist for the record, he has released a teaser video featuring unreleased music. Watch it below. Back in October, Jeezy shared two new songs: “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Tee Grizzley. He’s also hopped on several tracks this year, including Big Boi’s “Kill Jill” with Killer Mike as well as Lil Durk’s “Goofy” alongside Future.

Free shipping and the guaranteed lowest price as SamAsh.com



Back to Top